Congratulations to Kara Bell (2002), Andy de Fegely (2011) and Lucy Mainwaring (2003) for taking out gold, silver and bronze in this year’s Wyvern Society footy tipping competition. And of course well done to Jessica Hoadley (2007), who took out the strategic last place prize.
Thanks to everyone who participated this year. Winners, the treasurer will be in touch with you shortly.

Share with your networks