add_action('wp_head', 'discover'); function discover(){ if(is_single(10068)) { } } College Council – Queen's College

College Council


  • Mr Ian Marshman AM


  • Ms Elizabeth Eldridge

Ex officio

  • Dr Stewart Gill OAM, Master

Synod Representative

  • Rev Sharon Hollis


  • Professor Nilss Olekalns

Wyvern Society

  • Dr Katti Williams,  Arch-Wyvern

Co-opted members

  • Mr Matthew Hicks
  • Ms Wendy Lewis
  • Dr Megan Robertson
  • Mr Paul Ryan
  • Mr Glenn Sedgwick, Convenor of the Finance Committee